Board of Directors

State Directors

Arizona – Richard Shore 
California/Central – Lee Nilmeier 
CA/North – John Romano 
CA/South – Robert Oakleaf
Colorado – Chris Whitney
North Dakota – Stan Misek
South Dakota – Shorty Zilverberg 
Idaho – Larry Hayhurst
Montana – Travis Elings
Nebraska – Dave Horton
Nevada – Chris Miller
New Mexico – Ray Baca
Oregon – John (Jack) Noble
Oklahoma – Vacant
Texas – Larry Gray
Utah – Cody James
Washington – Kris Budde
Wyoming – Lee Romsa

Alberta, Canada – Cam Camden

Saskatchewan, CanadaGarth Woods





To download the registration form, click on the link below.  Complete the form, print and follow the payment and mailing instructions included. – Download Form


To download the Agenda form, click on the link below.
Download Form

Membership Roster

To download the Membership roster, click on the link below.  Includes all members and their location and contact information.
– Download Form

Our Bylaws

To download the Bylaws, click on the link below.  Includes all rules and regulations of our organization.
– Download Form